List of Banks in Australia

This is the list of major banks that are running their operations in Australia. The banks operating in multiple states, Victoria, New South Wales, Queensland, Western Australia, South Australia, and Tasmania are covered in this list.

List of Banks in Australia

  1. Adelaide Bank
  2. AMP Bank
  3. ANZ Bank
  4. Auswide Bank
  5. Bank Australia
  6. Bank of Melbourne
  7. Bank of Queensland
  8. Bank of Sydney
  9. BankSA
  10. BankVic
  11. Bankwest
  12. Bendigo Bank
  13. Beyond Bank
  14. CommBank
  15. Defence Bank
  16. Delphi Bank
  17. G&C Mutual Bank
  18. Greater Bank
  19. Heritage Bank
  20. Hume Bank
  21. IMB Bank
  22. Macquarie Bank
  23. ME Bank
  24. MyState Bank
  25. National Bank of Australia
  26. P&N Bank
  27. Police Bank
  28. QT Mutual Bank
  29. St. George Bank
  30. Suncorp Bank
  31. Teachers Mutual Bank
  32. Bank First
  33. Westpac Bank

Please Note:

  • This page has been published on the basis of secondary data we got on the internet.
  • Some banks operating in Australia may be missed.
  • The list is sorted A to Z in alphabetic order.
  • If you follow the link provided you will be taken to the article that will help you close the account in that particular bank.
References Used:

Legal Information

Account Closers is not an Official Part of Any Bank. All the Guides Published by Us are for Educational Purposes Only. The Logos and Trademarks are the Properties of their Respective Owners. We Do Not Collect Anykind of Sensitive Information from our Readers. All the Forms Including the Comment Form are Disabled. This is done to Make Sure there is a Safe Environment for Our Readers. For more Refer to Our Legal Aspects Page.